The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl

No, it is not the name of my autobiography. Well…not anymore because its taken now.

Anyway its time to share some random things that I like with you.  I love web series. They’re awesome and short enough not to completely exhaust my short attention span. My latest love is The Misadventures of AWKWARD Black Girl. The title character “J” is an  as you’ve probably guessed an awkward Black girl trying to navigate everyday life. She has a crappy job and struggles to find her footing in romantic situations. Its pretty much my life but its much funnier when it happens to someone else.

I think they’re up to 10 episodes now and none of them are more than a few minutes long. You can get your day’s supply of LOL’s in under 10 minutes. I’ve posted the first episode.Let me know what you think!

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

