Trey Songz: Anticipation 2

I’m not the biggest Trey Songz fan in the world but I don’t dispute that he has talent and some good, catchy songs. No use fighting that he is immensely popular. I do like his mixtape work that I’ve heard and today Songz released a new mixtape called Anticipation 2. I haven’t had to time to give it a full listen but after I do I’ll come back and let you know what I think. In the meantime you can download it here . Give me your feedback. Maybe you can save me some time if you don’t think its worth a listen.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

